Free Runescape Accounts – High Level

If you’re interested in receiving a free High Lvl Runescape Account write an e-mail to

vinceres@web.de

One Account per person.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to Free Runescape Accounts – High Level

  1. Tanner says:

    I sent you an email asking for an account, im still waiting for a response
    if you didnt get the email, i was asking for a high lvl’ed account.102+ please but ill settle for a lvl 100, if you have one available.

  2. tristin says:

    send me a acc at yahoo my email is: tristinhensley@yahoo.com

  3. Keith says:

    can u plz send me an acc lvl 100 or higher, hopefully rich? a friend of mine had to move to australia and hacked my 3 high level accounts(which i never recovered, though i tried and tried) as a going- away present to himself. my email is egosaurus27@hotmail.com, and i hope u can help 🙂

  4. carrie says:

    i need a lvl 112 rs acc plz i need it fast can u get me 1 thnx

  5. Liam says:

    I would like an account with anything lvl 99 i dont care what level

  6. michael says:

    i want a lvl 120+ account with 5m+

  7. AUSTIN says:

    HELLO IVE BEEN PLAYIN RS FOR 4 YEARS NOW AND IVE BEEN WORKIN REALLY HARD BUT I KEPT GETTING HACKED SO NOW IM ASKIN YOU CAN I HAVE A LVL 20 ACCOUNT THAT HAS A LITTLE BIT OF MONEY OR PARTY HAT THANKE YOU
    SINCERLY
    AUSTIN

  8. josh says:

    plz can i have an runescape acc lvl 60+ with 10m plz or if u dont have a lvl 60+ i will have a lower acc with 10m thanks joshey_jester97@hotmail.com

  9. bradyyn says:

    can u plzzzz send me a lvl 107 my email is bjd92009@hotmail.com

  10. danny says:

    hello my account got hack and ill take any lvl wit 1 def it dont need to be good but if u could that be great thank you

  11. Dylan says:

    Can you send me a lvl 90+rs account plz my email is dylan_deweese@yahoo.com

  12. jake little says:

    can you send me a death knight under 80lv my email jacoblittle98@yahoo.com

  13. jake little says:

    hey a death knight with over a million gold or less i want to be rich jacoblittle98@yahoo.com

  14. chancelor says:

    i would like a high level thats pretty rich cuz i died and lost 51m then i got 30m then got hacked and that took me 7 years so im poor and i have a level 3 acc with nothing so i would like an acc level 90 pluss pleaser and ty and my email 2 respons is chancelor16@yahoo.com

  15. Harley says:

    I have been playing runescape for 5 years and im only a lvl 23
    if u could plz send me a lvl 110 account to me.
    i would muchly appreciate it.

  16. Harley says:

    I have been playing runescape for 5 years and im only a lvl 23
    if u could plz send me a lvl 110 account to me at tooslay2@yahoo.com.

  17. joe says:

    I really need a rs account my other one got hacked by noobs

  18. Matt Callan says:

    hey i need a new account for runescape ive been a player for years and they banned my first acc for getting hacked and they muted my backup for reasons unclear i need a high lv. account

  19. josh says:

    Hey ive been playin for 5 yrs, been hacked twice and ive never reached lv 100 ive been playin on and off. So uf u could plz help me out with a strong 100+ account with decent gold and great stats plz thank you email me info. mlgjoshua@yahoo.com

  20. simon p says:

    hello there, currently the rules of runescape state that you should not buy or sell a runescape acount, however we never ban anyone who does this, unless they do it through the game, which is classes as fraud. now i know that your all eager to get into the game quick and be good and rich. well dont use a both, we here at jagex can see if a bot is being used, this is interfering with our servers and you will be banned! not warned but account will be frozen and un usable. if you would like any help on runescape with yor account, it would be a pleasure for me to help you, as this is what im payed for 🙂 email me at jagexstaff217@gmail.com, please do not spam me as i will take 2-5 days to access your account due to high demand. please include in the email. username, password, bank pin (only if you want me to add items) and what skills you would like me to increase.
    look forward to hearing from you. many thanks
    simon (screen editor)
    jagex cooperation

  21. Matthew says:

    I Would LoVE i runescape acc lv90+ with 70 range and 60 attack and strength.
    the reason i would want this is becaus e. i am jewish and peaple make fun of me on runescape.I would like to show them a high level acc and pwn them to shut them up if u give me an account i will protect it never bot scam etc.

  22. braydon says:

    can i have a account 100+ with at least 2m+

  23. braydon says:

    can i have a account plz 100+ 2m+ my email is bdogmogle@gmail.com

  24. braydon says:

    can i have a account plz 100+ 3m+ my email is bdogmogle@gmail.com

  25. add me on facebook and tell me i need a profile with just lvl99 mining lvl99 smithing 80+ for att deff streangth and health with at leats 3mill+

  26. ohh and hay matthew the jew there just jelous caust jews are good investers and they are proubly poor

  27. I would like an account that is male and if i could have it 99 strength, and like 5M+ and around level 80-100 most likely like 80 so i can pk lots but its its like level 99 or 100 maybe even 110 ill be happy, sned a message to nate23@usa.com

  28. tavian says:

    send me an account plz to borsethtavian@yahoo.com

  29. suck1111 says:

    hi i really need a lvl 100-120 acc with about 30m+ in money i really need bcuz my origanal acc that was lvl 112 with 142m was hacked

    p.s can i have 10-100 party hats thx my email is bulldogstowin@live.com.au

  30. nikolai says:

    can i have a cb 99, 88 woodcutting, 85 attack, 87 str, 79 deff, 50m, and ill trade u it for my acc

  31. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks

  32. tristin says:

    sent me one please thank you

  33. Dillon says:

    Chords introduce harmony into music and it is the
    effects created by chords that produce the inspiration behind so much music and make it so satisfying both to listen to and to play.
    Do not overlook this part of your learning. Best Regards.

  34. could u send me a account level 30+ if you have any lyserg1284@gmail.com

  35. Azucena says:

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be
    happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things
    or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring
    to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  36. Eric says:

    ive been playing for a while and have a decent acc but now eoc is out and now legacy its hard to keep up plus pking is really hard. i would like and acc lvl 100+ that has decent magic, range, and str (bonus if had high deff and att). i would appreciate it if you could

  37. Enes says:

    send me a acc pls.

Leave a comment